http://janetbroxon.com/

Janet Broxon is an illustrator and fabric designer. She was born and raised in So.California, but now lives in Maine. She received a degree in Fine Art from UC Santa Barbara then moved up the coast to study illustration at the Academy of Art in San Francisco. There she lived for many years, first 
working as a full-time fabric designer and illustrator for a children's clothing Company. Eventually,she decided freelance suited her best, where she could see her work on posters, packaging, textiles, greeting cards,book covers and more. She's also worked a lot with educational and trade publishers and has illustrated two picture books including the upcoming, 'The Big Blue Lake' published by 'All About Kids Publishing' for fall 2011. She is also still designing fabric with a new collection coming out soon with P&B textiles.

http://www.childrensillustrators.com/illustrator-details/jbroxon/id=1421/
Nancy Bonnette
20/8/2021 09:13:30 am

Wow Maine is great I lived in Massachusetts most of my life now we are in Texas. I am trying to find a piece of fabric all I need is less than a yard of Sunflower Fiesta you created for P & B back in 2005. The red with gold dots. Any idea where I can find this beautiful fabric.
Thanks Nancy b

Reply
Nancy Bonnette
19/10/2021 10:00:14 am

Please help me, my granddaughter picked your sunflower fabric from 2005 P & B textiles for a quilt and I do not have enough I need less than a yard more. Can you please help I was going to send to spoonflower but this is a trade mark I don't know what to do I can not find anything close to this beautiful fabric
Nancy Bonnette [email protected]

Reply
janet Broxon
8/4/2022 04:03:58 pm

I am sorry I did not see this request until now. Do yo still need Sunflower Fiesta fabric. I do have some.

Reply



Leave a Reply.