http://www.csaimages.com/galleries.asp

ok, so my mooch hunt of the week is ugly, kitsch and all things tacky gaudy and frameable!!!

I am currently finishing off my grown up room - no munchlings allowed (hmmmmmm).  Chocolate walls, dark red leather chesterfield and the finishing touches have drifted in over the past few weeks.... the ugly gilt frames, the handmade (by me courtesy of my lovely students cast offs bits of glass!) glass chandelier, my HUGE abstract painting and the piece de resistance..... the most god awful ugly resin mooses head my lovely husband lugged all the way back from Canada for lil ole me!!!!!  My reason for the kitsch mooch this evening is that my 5 ugly gilt frames need filling!!  links to follow as i cant lose any precious link for the future!!! xx
Picture



Leave a Reply.