Picture
Right!  My first quest to be blogged!!!  This Rhino mania has got me sooooo excited!  I always remember seeing the original big yellow superlambanana in liverpool when i was at uni there...I had a postcard in my studio space and thought it was brill!  So the go superlambanana year was amazing!  When I heard about the Rhino mania in my local newsapaper i couldnt believe it!!!!  Where do I start at how perfect this is and I HAVE to be involved??!!

I live in chester, I am an avid member of Chester Zoo and go at least once a week!  And....I have always said - from the age of 11 - that my dream job would be to be the Rhino keeper at Chester zoo!  Yoda the dinosaurus rhinoceros will leave in my heart forever!!! And to top it all I am a local artist (of sorts!!!!!??) So.... watch this space and I will keep updating submission status!!  Also check out the links below....

Picture

Picture

 



Leave a Reply.